Amministrazione
Grazia: grazia@circest.com

Federica: federica@circest.com

Gestione Sinistri
Francesca: francesca@circest.com

Contatti Diretti
circest@circest.com

tel. 041 5020448
tel. 041 5020431

fax 041 5020311

numero verde 800 8560260

Tecnico Operativo
Francesco: francesco@circest.com

Logistica
Giovanni: giovanni@circest.com

Direzione Lavori
Roberto: roberto@circest.com

      Responsabile Ricambi

   Piergiovanni: pier@circest.com

Orari

Lunedì: 07:45 – 18:30

Martedì: 7:45 – 18:30

Mercoledì: 7:45 – 18:30

Giovedì 7:45 – 18:30

Venerdì 7:45 – 18:30

Sabato   7:45 – 12:00

Richiedi Informazioni